زراعة الشعر تركيا: HairextreM Clinic Istanbul
balon
أعلى

حيدر أصلان

لقد اخترنا التخصص في مجال زراعة الشعر من أجل تركيز جميع مهاراتنا المهنية. في الواقع ، زرع جرابي صغير هو الفرع الأكثر تعقيدا من الجراحة التجميلية ، لضمان النتائج كما نفعل ، فمن الضروري جمع في مكان واحد فريق طبي متخصص ، فإنه يتطلب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، ويتطلب استجواب دائم للممارسين.

يحتوي مركز HairextreM A Medicana Special Surgery Center على العديد من غرف التدخل المجهزة بجميع أنواع المواد المتطورة وتلبية معايير ومتطلبات التشريعات التركية ، بالإضافة إلى أننا نقدم قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال للتدخلات الراقية في المستشفى الخاص.

  • فندق 5 نجوم فاخر
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات
  • مترجم شفوي
  • اختبار الدم
  • منتجات العناية والأدوية
  • حزمة السلامة كورونا
استعراض مفصل
Haydar Aslan

زراعة الشعر

زراعة الشعر هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق لمكافحة تساقط الشعر. يتم تنفيذ عملية تجاهل الجزئي في بيئة المستشفى. هذه العملية تختلف بالطبع عن التشغيل العادي وتتطلب تدخلات أقل. المشاكل الوراثية هي السبب الرئيسي وراء مواجهة الرجال لهذه المشكلة. بالإضافة إلى المشاكل الوراثية ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ندوب الخضوع لعملية جراحية لمنع تساقط الشعر.

هذه العملية ، التي اكتسبت أهمية في 1990s ، قد حان حتى يومنا هذا. زراعة الشعر هي تقنية FUE التي يقال إنها الأكثر تفصيلا مع طريقة أجريت في عام 2005 ، وقد زادت شعبيتها كثيرا. هذه الطريقة التي تتطور باستمرار في تطويره ، على أساس المبادئ الأساسية. سمحت هذه التقنية للجراحة بترك آثار قليلة ولعب دور كبير في النتائج السريعة. يتم استخدام التخدير الموضعي على الناس قبل زراعة الشعر. بعد هذا التطبيق ، تتم إزالة جذور الشعر من المنطقة المانحة للشخص.

زراعة اللحية

الشعر لا يقل أهمية عن الرجال مثل الشعر وسيجعل لحيتك تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب. هذه المشكلة ، التي تسببها عادة هرمونات التستوستيرون ، تضر بشكل خطير بمظهر الرجال وكذلك ثقتهم بأنفسهم. للتخلص من هذه المشكلة المستخدمين نبات لحاهم. اللحية الاستمالة هو إجراء لأن الشعر يسقط أو لا على الإطلاق. نتيجة لهذه العملية لأشكال الوجه البشري ، يمكن أن يكون لدى الناس أي لحية أو شارب. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة ثقة الناس وإعطاء الشخص لمسته الشخصية.

وفقا للرأي الطبي ، فإن رعاية اللحية هي نتيجة الفحوصات. يحلل هذا الفحص احتياجات المنطقة وعدد الطعوم التي سيتم أخذها من المنطقة المانحة. نتيجة للتحليل ، يخضع أولئك الذين يدخلون العملية الجراحية بعد نهاية العملية لعملية fue وإجراء خلع الملابس. في هذا الإجراء ، يعالج الأطباء الشخص. ثم تبدأ عملية الغسيل ، وتنتهي عملية الزراعة.

زرع الحاجب

تلعب الحواجب دورا مهما في التعبير الفعال عن عواطفنا. حقيقة أن هذه المنطقة نادرة أو لا يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب التعبير عن مشاعرنا. قد يتأثر الجزء الآخر أيضا. لا تستخدم هذه الطريقة لوضع حد لهذه المشكلة. بالإضافة إلى أعمال الصيانة ، ستكون الزراعة حلا أكثر فعالية.

نتيجة للأمراض الجلدية ، تلتصق الحواجب ، والماكياج الدائم يجعل الحواجب تختفي بسرعة. نظرا لأن الشعر الجديد لا يمكن أن يحل محل هذا الشعر المفقود ، يخضع الناس لزراعة الشعر. تتم هذه العملية على ثلاث مراحل. هذه ؛ بعد فحص المنطقة المراد زراعتها ، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية الجراحية ما يصل إلى 180 دقيقة وأخيرا تبدأ عملية خلع الملابس والتحضير. نتيجة لجميع الأعمال المنجزة ، يتم الانتهاء من عملية زرع الشعر. زراعة الحواجب هي أيضا عملية يمكن فيها إضافة عينات الشعر من المناطق المانحة ، مثل زراعة الشعر B. a إلى الحاجبين.

علاج الميزوثيرابي

ومن الشائع لتجديد شباب في علاج ، وهي طريقة تستخدم لتحسين دم الشخص. هذه الطريقة تمنع التباطؤ الخلوي الناجم عن العناصر الوراثية. هذه الطريقة ، التي تفضل تساقط الشعر من تجديد الجلد ، تعطي نتائج فعالة لعلاج المرض. وقد اعتمد كثير من الناس الذين يدركون هذا الأسلوب من العلاج. وبالتالي ، زادت هذه الطريقة من شعبيتها.

بالإضافة إلى تقوية الجلد وإغلاق الندوب ، من الأفضل أيضا استخدامه كحل ضد تساقط الشعر. هذه الطريقة التي تتم بمساعدة القليل من الدم من جسم الشخص يحل مشكلة فقدان الشعر. جنبا إلى جنب مع بنية تقوية الشعر ، جلبت هذه الطريقة في العلاج نتائج إيجابية لمستخدميها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستغرق هذه العملية ما يصل إلى 30 دقيقة ولا تترك أي أثر في رأس الشخص. يتم تنفيذ طريقة العلاج هذه ، والتي تستمر عادة من 3 إلى 4 أشهر ، على فترات منتظمة.

زراعة الشعر

أسئلة متكررة حول زراعة الشعر

  • هل يمكن زراعة الشعر على الندبات أو الحروق؟

    يمكن زراعة الشعر على الندبات والحروق وكذلك يمكن أن يكون معدل الشعر غير المتماسك أعلى.

  • ما هي أسباب تساقط الشعر؟

    هناك العديد من الفواتير التي يمكن أن تكون سببًا في تساقط الشعر ، ولكن السبب الرئيسي هو العامل الوراثي ، وهناك أيضًا الإجهاد ، ونقص الفيتامينات ، وعادات الأكل لدى المريض.

  • من أي عمر يمكن زراعة الشعر؟

    يمكن إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر بشكل عام في حوالي عشرين عامًا ، ولكنها تعتمد على تساقط المريض وكذلك العامل الوراثي ، إذا فقد المريض شعره تمامًا قبل أن تصبح عملية الزرع ممكنة.

  • إلى أي عمر يمكن للمرضى إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر؟

    لا يوجد عمر محدد لعملية زراعة الشعر ، طالما أن الوضع الصحي للمريض يسمح بإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر.

  • هل الزراعة مجدية لمرضى الأمراض المزمنة؟

    زراعة الشعر مجدية أيضًا للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض مزمنة ، باستثناء أن معدل الشعر غير الصامد يمكن أن يكون أعلى.

  • هل تنمو الطعوم المأخوذة من المنطقة المانحة مرة أخرى؟

    الطعوم المأخوذة من المنطقة المانحة لا تنمو مرة أخرى أبدًا ، ولهذا نأخذ 2 لكل 5 ترقيع ونترك 3 ترقيع للاختباء ، ولكن تتم الإزالة بطريقة متجانسة بحيث لا تكون مرئية.

خطوات العملية

ما هي التكاليف المتوقعة ؟

بالنسبة لزراعة الشعر في تركيا ، تقدم عيادة HairextreM جميع المرضى حزم كاملة بأسعار موجهة نحو العملاء. يتم حساب السعر النهائي دائما بشكل فردي ويعتمد على الوضع الشخصي للشعر.

يتم تضمين الخدمات التالية:

  • فندق 5 نجوم فاخر
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات
  • مترجم شفوي
  • اختبار الدم
  • منتجات العناية والأدوية
  • حزمة السلامة كورونا
التشاور عبر الإنترنت
Service

سعر زراعة الشعر

DHI Saç Ekimi
DHI
  • استشارة مجانية (مؤتمر عبر الهاتف مع)
  • زرع مع أقلام تشوي
  • 2 ليال في فندق 5 نجوم (مع مرافقة)
  • الاستقبال في المطار
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات (من الفندق إلى العيادة / من العيادة إلى الفندق)
  • الترجمة
  • اختبارات الدم
  • محقن جلدي - (التخدير + 100 يورو)
  • الرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية
  • خاصة وسادة
  • الزيارة الأولى للعيادة
  • المتابعة لمدة سنة واحدة
Safir Fue Saç Ekimi
FUE الياقوت
  • استشارة مجانية (مؤتمر عبر الهاتف مع)
  • زرع مع تقنية FUE saphir
  • 2 ليال في فندق 5 نجوم (مع مرافقة)
  • الاستقبال في المطار
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات (من الفندق إلى العيادة / من العيادة إلى الفندق)
  • الترجمة
  • اختبارات الدم
  • محقن جلدي - (التخدير + 100 يورو )
  • الرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية
  • خاصة وسادة
  • الزيارة الأولى للعيادة
  • المتابعة لمدة سنة واحدة
  • 6 جلسة ميزوثيرابي
Sakal Ekimi
كبار الشخصيات الياقوت
  • استشارة مجانية (مؤتمر عبر الهاتف مع)
  • زرع مع تقنية FUE saphir
  • 3 ليال في فندق 5 نجوم (مع مرافقة)
  • الاستقبال في المطار
  • نقل كبار الشخصيات (من الفندق إلى العيادة / من العيادة إلى الفندق)
  • الترجمة
  • اختبارات الدم
  • محقن جلدي / التخدير حسب الاختيار
  • الرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية
  • خاصة وسادة
  • الزيارة الأولى للعيادة
  • المتابعة لمدة سنة واحدة
  • 6 جلسة ميزوثيرابي
  • 6 صناديق من تغذية تماما
  • 1 رذاذ من بروكابيل.

لدينا أحدث بلوق

زراعة الشعر تركيا
اطلب تحليل الشعر المجاني والفردي من الدكتور حيدر أصلان. ما عليك سوى إرسال النموذج أدناه ثم إرسال صورك.
الاتصال بنا

Hair Transplant Turkey: HairextreM Clinic Istanbul
balon
About

Haydar Aslan

As the family of Hairextrem , we have been serving our patients for over 10 years at Istanbul mediplus hospital, which has international quality standards, with our expert staff in their field , following the developing technology continuously and being aware of professional and conscientious responsibility.

In our hair transplantation center, with years of experience, we can successfully obtain the maximum number of grafts ( hair strands ) and we are happy to achieve the results that are frequent and natural looking every day.

  • 5-Star Luxury Hotel
  • VIP Transfer
  • Interpreter
  • Blood test
  • Care Products & Medicines
  • Corona Security Package
Detailed Review
Haydar Aslan

Hair Transplantation

Hair transplantation is one of the best methods against hair loss. Micro-ignorant operation is carried out in hospital environments. Of course, this process is different from normal operations and requires less intervention. The main reason for men to be exposed to this problem is hereditary problems. In addition to hereditary problems, those with scars can have surgery to prevent hair loss.

This process, which greatly increased its importance in the 1990s, has reached the present day. Hair transplantation is the FUE technique which is called as more that are made using a method in 2005 has greatly increased the popularity. This method, which continuously develops its development, is based on the basic principles. This technique has made it possible for the operation to make little marks and to play a major role in obtaining quick results. Before hair transplantation, local anesthesia is applied to people. After this application, hair roots are taken from the donor area of the person.

Beard Transplantation

The hair is as important for men as the hair, making your beard look impressive. This problem, usually caused by testosterone hormones, greatly undermines the appearance of men as well as their confidence. In order to eliminate this problem, the users are planting their beard. Beard cultivation is a procedure because of the hair falling out or not at all. As a result of this process for the face shapes of people, people can have any beard or moustache. This will increase the trust of people and add a separate air to the person.

Starting with the advice of doctors, the procedure of beard cultivation is done as a result of examinations. During this examination, the needs of the region and how many grafts will be taken from the donor area are analyzed. As a result of the analysis, the people who enter into the operation process after the operation is finished, they undergo the fue and dressing procedure. In this procedure, doctors treat the person. Then the washing process is started and the planting process is terminated.

Eyebrow Transplantation

Eyebrows have an important place in expressing our emotions effectively. The fact that this region is rare or not can make it difficult for us to express our feelings. The counterparty may also be adversely affected. Therefore, people use this method to put an end to this problem. In addition to maintenance operations, planting will be a more effective solution method.

As a result of skin diseases, eyebrows spill out as well as permanent make-up makes the eyebrows spill quickly. As a result of the failure of new hairs to replace these spilled hairs, people undergo hair transplantation. This operation proceeds in three stages. These; After the examination of the area where the planting is going to be done, the operation process can last up to 180 minutes and finally, the dressing and fue process is started. As a result of all the work done, hair transplantation process is completed. Eyebrow transplantation is also a process by adding hair samples from the donor regions, such as hair transplantation, to the eyebrows.

Mesotherapy Treatment

It is usual to rejuvenate in the treatment of , which is a method used to make improvements in person's own blood. When using this method, cell slowness caused by genetic elements will be prevented. This method, which is preferred until the hair loss from rejuvenating to the skin, provides effective results for the treatment of the disease. Many people who are aware of this have adopted this method of treatment. Thus, this method has increased its popularity.

In addition to strengthening the skin and closing the scars, is also preferred as a solution to hair loss. This method, which is performed with the help of some blood taken from the body of the person, will solve the problem of hair shedding. At the same time with a structure that strengthens the hair, this treatment method has provided positive results to its users. In addition, this process lasts up to 30 minutes, leaving no trace in the person's head. This treatment method, which usually lasts 3 to 4 months, is performed at regular intervals.

Hair Transplant Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is a hair transplant possible on scars or burns?

    A hair transplant is possible on scars and burns as well as the rate of hair that does not hold can be higher. 

  • What are the causes of hair loss?

    There are several bills that can be the cause of hair loss, but the main cause is the genetic factor, there is also the stress, the lack of vitamins, the patient's eating habit.

  • From what age is a hair transplant feasible?

    A hair transplant generally can be done around twenty , but it depends on the individual patient's fall as well as the genetic factor, if the patient loses their hair completely before a transplant is feasible.

  • Until what age can patients have hair transplant?

    There is no specific age for the hair transplant, as long as the patient's health situation allows a transplant is feasible.

  • Is a transplant feasible for patients with chronic illnesses?

    A hair transplant is feasible for patients who have chronic illnesses too, except that the rate of the hair that does not hold can be higher.

  • Does the grafts taken from the donor area grow back?

    The grafts taken from the donor area never grow back, that's why for each 5 grafts we take 2 and leave 3 to hide, but the removal is done in a homogeneous way so that it is not visible.

Process Steps

What Costs Can Be Expected?

For hair transplantation in Turkey, the HairextreM Clinic offers all patients complete packages at customer-oriented prices. The final price is always calculated individually and is determined based on the personal hair situation.

The following services are included:

  • 5-Star Luxury Hotel
  • VIP Transfer
  • Interpreter
  • Blood test
  • Care Products & Medicines
  • Corona Security Package
Online Consultation
Service

HairextreM Hair Transplant Packages

DHI Saç Ekimi
DHI Package
  • Free consultation (conference call with the doctor)
  • Implementation with CHOI pens
  • 2 nights in a 5-star hotel (with accompanist )
  • Reception at the airport
  • VIP transport (from hotel to clinic / from clinic to hotel)
  • Translation
  • Blood tests
  • Dermojet - (sedation + 100 €)
  • Post-operative care
  • Special pillow
  • First shampoo at the clinic
  • Follow-up for 1 year
Safir Fue Saç Ekimi
FUE Saphir Package
  • Free consultation (conference call with the doctor)
  • implantation with the Fue sapphire technique
  • 2 nights in a 5-star hotel (with accompanist )
  • Reception at the airport
  • VIP transport (hotel to clinic / clinic to hotel)
  • Translation
  • Blood tests
  • Dermojet - (sedation + 100 €)
  • Post-operative care
  • Special pillow
  • First shampoo at the clinic
  • Follow-up for 1 year
  • 6 mesotherapy session
Sakal Ekimi
VIP Saphir Package
  • Free consultation (conference call with the doctor)
  • Implantation with the sapphire FUE technique
  • 3 nights in a 5 star hotel (with accompanist)
  • Reception at the airport
  • VIP transport (from hotel to clinic / from clinic to hotel)
  • Translation
  • Blood tests
  • Dermojet / sedation according to the choice
  • Post-operative care
  • Special pillow
  • First shampoo at the clinic
  • Follow-up for 1 year
  • 6 mesotherapy session
  • 6 boxes of completely fed
  • 1 procapil sprey.
  • A dental whitening or the tour of Istanbul offered (according to your choice)

Our Latest Blogs

Hair Transplant Turkey
Request your free and individual hair analysis from Dr. Haydar Aslan. Simply send the form below and then send your photos.
Write Us